DJ Neptune Ft. Mayorkun, Mr Eazi, Duncan Mighty & Afro B – Tear Rubber (All Star Remix)

DJ Neptune finally releases his anticipated single, “Tear Rubber All Star Remix“.

On the All Star remix Neptune teamed up with Port Harcourt first son – Duncan Mighty, Ivory Coast Singer – Afro B, Banku act – Mr Eazi and DMW’s star Mayorkun who was on the original song.

The song was produced by Young John and was mixed and mastered by Millamix.


MUSIC: Godillac - PATA (Prod. Daihard Beatz) | @isgodillac

About the author

Dope Blogger

Sunny Green Itodo famously known as Dope Blogger is a multiple award-winning blogger,music promoter,song writer,event planner and talent manager.
He is the MD and Co-owner of Greenbox247 Media & Entertainment Ltd.
Follow on Twitter @greenbox247

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.